Staff Profiles

NZ Commercial and Yacht Licensing


>> View profile

Louise Deehan-Owen

Title: Programme Coordinator New Zealand Validity Licencing / Senior Lecturer

Contact:
Email: ldeehan@manukau.ac.nz
Tel: +64 (0)9 3794997 Ext. 6713



Marine Engineering


>> View profile

Alistair Stevenson

Title: Senior Lecturer

Contact:
Phone: +64 9 379 4997 Ext: 6703
Email: astevens@manukau.ac.nz
Fax: +64 9 379 4999


>> View profile

Sukerna Amirapu

Title: Senior Lecturer

Contact:
Tel: +64 (0)9 379 4997 Ext: 6716
Email: Sukerna.Amirapu@manukau.ac.nz


>> View profile

John Lamb

Title: Senior Lecturer

Contact:
Phone: +64 9 379 4997 Ext. 6750
Email: john.lamb@manukau.ac.nz
Fax: +64 9 379 4999



Logistics


>> View profile

Vaughan Lovelock

Title: Senior Lecturer

Contact:
Phone: +64 9 379 4997
Ext: 6725
Email: maritime@manukau.ac.nz
Fax: +64 9 379 4999


>> View profile

Allyson Wood

Title: Senior Lecturer – Logistics

Contact:
Allyson Wood
Phone: +64 9 379 4997
Ext: 6727
Email: allyson.wood@manukau.ac.nz
Fax: +64 9 379 4999


>> View profile

Dave Hope

Title: Senior Lecturer – Nautical and Shipping and Logistics

Contact:
Phone: +64 9 379 4997
Ext: 6711
Email: dave.hope@manukau.ac.nz
Fax: +64 9 379 4999


>> View profile

Malcolm Brown

Title: Senior Lecturer

Contact:
Phone: +64 9 379 4997
Ext: 6715
Email: maritime@manukau.ac.nz
Email: malcolm.brown@manukau.ac.nz
Fax: +64 9 379 4999


>> View profile

Susan Diao

Contact:
Email: maritime@manukau.ac.nz



Navigation


>> View profile

Kees Buckens

Title: Course coordinator Foreign Going programmes

Contact:
DDI: 09 379 4997 ext:6706
Email: kbuckens@manukau.ac.nz


>> View profile

Paul Sands

Title: Senior Lecturer

Contact:
(09) 379 4997 ext: 6712
paul.sands@manukau.ac.nz


>> View profile

Christopher Barradale

Title: Lecturer

Contact:
mailto:christopher.barradale@manukau.ac.nz
Ph 379 4997 Extn 6717


>> View profile

Roy Fernandes

Title: Senior Lecturer

Contact:
Roy.Fernandes@manukau.ac.nz


>> View profile

Vic Dundas

Title: Senior Lecturer

Contact:
DDI: +64 9 379 4997 Ext: 6718
Email: vic.dundas@manukau.ac.nz


>> View profile

David Wardle

Title: Senior lecturer, Foreign Going and IMETA coordinator for Second Mate Foreign Going

Contact:
Phone: +64 9 379 4997
Ext: 6717
Email: maritime@manukau.ac.nz
Fax: +64 9 379 4999


>> View profile

Martin Burley

Title: Senior Lecturer

Contact:
Phone: +64 9 379 4997 Ext. 6736
Email: martin.burley@manukau.ac.nz
Fax: +64 9 379 4999


>> View profile

Grange Pole

Title: Lecturer

Contact:
Email: grange.pole@manukau.ac.nz


>> View profile

Paul Leppington

Title: Lecturer (Foreign Going)

Contact:
Phone: +64 9 379 4997 Ext. 6738
Email: paul.leppington@manukau.ac.nz
Fax: +64 9 379 4999