Council

Chair

Peter Winder
MA(Hons), MCILT
Ministerial appointment

Deputy Chair

Theresa Stratton
Ministerial appointment

Members

John Hannan
LLB(Hons)(1st Class), BA
Kira Schaffler

Post-graduate Diploma in Marketing Management, Business Management Diploma, Higher Diploma of Education

Jill Tattersall

MA (Hons)

Rachael Tuwhangai

M.Ed, M.ProfSt (LangTch), PGDipEd (Counselling), DipTchg

Peter Parussini
Master of Communications, Diploma in Chinese (Mandarin), Certificate in Journalism
Uluomatootua (Ulu) Aiono ONZM
BSc (Computer Science), MBA
Ministerial appointment

Council Secretary

Sonita Wapenaar

Email: councilsecretary@manukau.ac.nz

Schedule of 2020 meeting dates of the Council of Manukau Institute of Technology

Venue
ND Block, Level 3. Entry from Gate 11, Otara Road.
Dates

Thursday 27 February 2020 at 1pm - Venue changed to MIT Manuhiri Room, NT Block. Entry from Gate 14, Alexander Crescent. 

Thursday 26 March 2020 at 1pm

Thursday 30 April 2020 at 1pm

Thursday 28 May 2020 at 1pm

Thursday 25 June 2020 at 1pm

Thursday 30 July 2020 at 1pm

Thursday 27 August 2020 at 1pm

Thursday 24 September 2020 at 1pm

Thursday 29 October 2020 at 1pm

Thursday 26 November 2020 at 1pm

Council Agenda and Papers