Peter Winder MA(Hons), MCILT
Ministerial appointment

Deputy Chair

Theresa Stratton Ministerial appointment


John Hannan LLB(Hons)(1st Class), BA
Kira Schaffler

Post-graduate Diploma in Marketing Management, Business Management Diploma, Higher Diploma of Education

Jill Tattersall

MA (Hons)

Rachael Tuwhangai

M.Ed, M.ProfSt (LangTch), PGDipEd (Counselling), DipTchg

Peter Parussini Master of Communications, Diploma in Chinese (Mandarin), Certificate in Journalism
Uluomatootua (Ulu) Aiono ONZM BSc (Computer Science), MBA
Ministerial appointment

Council Secretary

Michelle Hubble


Schedule of 2019 meeting dates of the Council of Manukau Institute of Technology

VenueMIT Manuhiri Room, NT Block. Entry from Gate 14, Alexander Crescent

Thursday 21 February 2019 at 1pm

Thursday 28 March 2019 at 1pm

Thursday 16 May 2019 at 1pm

Thursday 27 June 2019 at 1pm

Thursday 15 August 2019 at 1pm - The venue has changed to MIT Pasifika Community Centre, Tanoa Room (NO101).

Thursday 19 September 2019 at 1pm - The venue has changed to NQ212, NQ Block

Thursday 31 October 2019 at 1pm

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 1pm

Council Agenda and Papers