Tourism Calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact the Ask Me! Student Services Centre for more information.

2020 Dates

Course timetables
New Zealand Diploma in Tourism Maori (Level 5)
IntakesDatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 18 February – Friday 3 May Monday 13 April – Friday 24 April
Monday 29 June – Friday 17 July
Monday 28 September – Friday 9 October
Intake 2 Monday 22 July – Friday 4 October Monday 28 September – Friday 9 October
Monday 30 November – Friday 12 February 2021
2021 Holidays to be advised.