Academic year and key dates

Manukau Institute of Technology Holidays - 2017
Auckland Anniversary Day Monday 30 January
Waitangi Day  Monday 6 February
Easter Friday 14 April - Mon 17 April (inclusive)
ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April
Queens Birthday  Monday 5 June
Labour Day Monday 23 October
End of year close Friday 22 December (midday)
Manukau Institute of Technology Holidays - 2018
Auckland Anniversary Day Monday 29 January
Waitangi Day  Tuesday 6 February
Easter Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April (inclusive)
ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April
Queens Birthday  Monday 4 June
Labour Day Monday 22 October
End of year close Friday 21 December (midday)

For dates specific to your faculty, please click on the links below: