Foundation and Bridging Studies

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact the Ask Me! Student Services Centre for specific course dates.

Orientation

For information about orientation please contact your School or Ask Me! Student Services.

2019 Dates
Foundation and Bridging Studies
IntakesDatesStudy Breaks
Intake 1 Monday 18 February - Friday 28 June Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April
Intake 2 Monday 22 July - Friday 29 November Monday 30 September - Friday 11 October
Preparation for everyday life
OrientationsDates
Intake 1 Orientation Wednesday 6 February & Wednesday 13 February
Intake 3 Orientation Wednesday 17 July
IntakesDates
Intake 1 Monday 11 February - Friday 12 April
Intake 2 Monday 29 April - Friday 28 June
Intake 3 Monday 22 July - Friday 20 September
Intake 4 Monday 7 October - Friday 6 December
Supported Learning
IntakeDatesCourse Days
Intake 1 Monday 22 July - Friday 13 September 2019 Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 9am-3pm
*2020: 3 days per week, from 9am-3pm (actual dates still to be confirmed)
Targeted ESOL
IntakesDatesStudy Breaks
Intake 1 Monday 11 February - Friday 28 June Monday 15 April - Friday 3 May
Intake 2 Monday 22 July - Friday 6 December