New Zealand Maritime School calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline for 2018 only.

End dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact your faculty for specific course dates.

Orientation

For more information about Orientation please contact your Faculty or Student Support Services team.

Maritime

Course dates vary across the different programmes. Please contact the Faculty administrator for specific programme dates.

Phone: 0800 744 722 or 09 379 4997
Email: maritime@manukau.ac.nz

Logistics

Semester 1 Monday 19 February - Friday 29 June
Break Monday 16 April - Friday 27 April
Semester 2 Monday 23 July - Friday 30 November
Break Monday 1 October - Friday 12 October

Excludes

  • New Zealand Certificate in International Freight and Logistics (Level 4) (with strands in Forwarding and Shipping) part-time study at MIT Manukau option:
    Monday 12 February - Friday 23 November
  • New Zealand Diploma in Supply Chain Management (Level 6) part-time study at MIT Manukau option:
    Monday 12 February - Friday 14 December