School of Building and Civil Construction Calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact the Ask Me! Student Services Centre for specific course dates.

Orientation

For information about orientation please contact your School or Student Support Services team.

2019 Dates

Building and Civil Construction

SemesterDatesStudy Breaks
Semester 1 Monday 18 February - Friday 28 June Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April
Semester 2 Monday 22 July - Friday 29 November Monday 30 September - Friday 11 October

Horticulture

Intakes DatesStudy Breaks
Intake 1 Monday 18 February - Friday 28 June Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April
Intake 2 Monday 25 February - Friday 28 June Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April
Intake 3 Monday 4 March - Friday 28 June Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April
Intake 4 Monday 22 July - Friday 29 November Monday 30 September - Friday 11 October
Intake 5 Monday 22 July - Friday 22 November Monday 30 September - Friday 11 October
Intake 6 Monday 22 July - Friday 15 November Monday 30 September - Friday 11 October