School of Digital Technologies Calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact the Ask Me! Student Services Centre for specific course dates.

Orientation

For information about orientation please contact your School or Ask Me! Student Services.

2019 Dates 
Intake 1 DatesStudy Breaks
On-boarding Friday 22 February  
Intake 1  Friday 25 February - Thursday 18 April Monday 22 April - Friday 10 May

Intake 2 Dates Study Breaks
On-boarding Friday 10 May  
Intake 2 Monday 13 May - Friday 5 July Monday 8 July - Friday 26 July

Intake 3Dates Study Breaks
On-boarding Friday 26 July  
Intake 3 Monday 29 July - Friday 20 September Monday 23 September - Friday 11 October

Intake 4DatesStudy Breaks
On-boarding Friday 11 October  
Intake 4 Monday 14 October - Friday 6 December N/A