Campus and facilities

  • Campuses

    We have five campuses across Auckland, so you don’t have to leave your neighbourhood to start studying.

  • Campus Map

    Campus maps

    View and download maps of our main campuses and specialised teaching facilities.

  • Open to public

    Ngā Kete Wānanga Marae Ngā Kete Wānanga was opened in 1999 for Manukau Institute of Technology's students and staff. It incorporates a wharenui (Te… Pasifika…

  • Facilities

    Lost property Lost property is sent to Campus Security and held for two months. All lost property should be reported immediately. All… Academic Registry Administrative…