Trades academy calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact the Ask Me! Student Services Centre for specific course dates.

2020 dates
TermDatesBreaks
Term 1 Monday 10 February – Thursday 9 April Tuesday 14 April – Friday 24 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July Monday 6 July – Friday 17 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September Monday 28 September – Friday 9 October
Term 4 Monday 12 October – Friday 30 October N/A
2021 dates
TermDatesBreaks
Term 1 Monday 15 February -  Friday April 16 Monday 19 April – Friday 1 May
Term 2 Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July Monday 12 July – Friday 23 July
Term 3 Monday 26 July – Friday 1 October Monday 4 October – Friday 15 October
Term 4 Monday 18 October – Friday 5 November  N/A