Baking, culinary and hospitality calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact Ask Me! student services for more information.

Click here to view the 2021 timetable

2021 key dates

All baking, culinary and hospitality programmes have the same intakes for 2021.

QuartersDatesBreaks
Quarter 1 Monday 22 February – Friday 16 April Monday 19 April – Friday 7 May
Quarter 2 Monday 10 May – Friday 2 July Monday 5 July – Friday 23 July
Quarter 3 Monday 26 July – Friday 17 September Monday 20 September – Friday 8 October
Quarter 4 Monday 11 October – Friday 3 December Monday 6 December onwards