Baking, culinary and hospitality intakes and timetables

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact Ask Me! student services for more information.


Timetables

If you have not used the timetabling tool before, we suggest looking at the how to guide first.


2023 intakes

All baking, culinary and hospitality programmes have the same intakes for 2023 and are run in 8-week quarterly blocks. For dates and information on when your orientation will be held, visit our orientation page.

Intakes Dates Breaks
Intake 1 Monday 13 February – Friday 7 April Monday 10 April – Friday 28 April
Intake 2 Monday 1 May – Friday 23 June

Monday 26 June – Friday 14 July

Intake 3 Monday 17 July – Friday 8 September Monday 11 September – Friday 29 September
Intake 4 Monday 2 October – Friday 24 November Monday 27 November onwards

Are you looking for more information on our baking, culinary and hospitality options?

Explore baking, culinary and hospitality