Baking, culinary and hospitality intakes and timetables

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact Ask Me! student services for more information.


2021 intakes

All baking, culinary and hospitality programmes have the same intakes for 2021 and are run in 8-week quarterly blocks. For dates and information on when your orientation will be held, visit our orientation page.

IntakesDatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 22 February – Friday 16 April Monday 19 April – Friday 7 May
Intake 2 Monday 10 May – Friday 2 July Monday 5 July – Friday 23 July
Intake 3 Monday 26 July – Friday 17 September Monday 20 September – Friday 8 October
Intake 4 Monday 11 October – Friday 3 December Monday 6 December onwards


2022 intakes

All baking, culinary and hospitality programmes have the same intakes for 2022 and are run in 8-week quarterly blocks. For dates and information on when your orientation will be held, visit our orientation page.

IntakesDatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 21 February – Friday15 April Monday 18 April – Friday 6 May
Intake 2 Monday 9 May – Friday 1 July Monday 4 July – Friday 22 July
Intake 3 Monday 25 July – Friday 16 September Monday 19 September – Friday 7 October
Intake 4 Monday 10 October – Friday 2 December Monday 5 December onwards

Are you looking for more information on our baking, culinary and hospitality options?

Explore baking, culinary and hospitality