Business Calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact the Ask Me! Student Services Centre for specific course dates.

2020 Dates

Course timetables
Intake 1 DatesStudy Breaks
Orientation Friday 21 February N/A
Intake 1  Monday 24 February – Friday 1 May

Monday 20 April – Friday 8 May

(For New Zealand Certificate in Foundation Skills (Level 2) Industry Cadetship only)


Intake 2 DatesStudy Breaks
OrientationFriday 15 MayN/A
Intake 2 Monday 18 May – Friday 10 July N/A

Intake 3DatesStudy Breaks
Orientation Friday 24 July N/A
Intake 3 Monday 27 July – Friday 18 September

Monday 21 September – Friday 2 October

(For New Zealand Certificate in Foundation Skills (Level 2) Industry Cadetship only) 


Intake 4DatesStudy Breaks
Orientation Friday 9 October N/A
Intake 4

Monday 12 October – Friday 4 December

N/A