Floristry intakes and timetables

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact Ask Me! student services for more information.


2021 intakes

All floristry programmes have the same intakes for 2021. For dates and information on when your orientation will be held, visit our orientation page.

Intakes DatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 22 February – Friday 2 July Monday 19 April – Friday 30 April
Intake 2 Monday 26 July – Friday 3 December Monday 4 October – Friday 15 October


2022 intakes

All floristry programmes have the same intakes for 2022. For dates and information on when your orientation will be held, visit our orientation page.

Intakes DatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 21 February – Friday 1 July Friday 15 April – Friday 29 April
Intake 2 Monday 25 July – Friday 2 December Monday 3 October – Friday 14 October

Are you looking for more information on our floristry options?

Explore floristry