Hairdressing intakes and timetables

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact Ask Me! student services for more information.


Timetables

If you have not used the timetabling tool before, we suggest looking at the how to guide first.


2022 intakes

All hairdressing programmes have the same intakes for 2022. For dates and information on when your orientation will be held, visit our orientation page.

Intakes DatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 21 February – Friday 2 December

Friday 15 April – Friday 29 April

Monday 4 July – Friday 22 July
Monday 3 October – Friday 14 October
Intake 2 Monday 25 July – Friday 30 June 2023

Monday 3 October – Friday 14 October

From Monday 5 December

(2023 dates to be confirmed)

2023 intakes

All hairdressing programmes have the same intakes for 2023. For dates and information on when your orientation will be held, visit our orientation page.

Intakes  Dates Breaks
Intake 1 Monday 13 February – Friday 24 November

Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Monday 26 June – Friday 14 July
Monday 25 September – Friday 6 October
Intake 2 Monday 17 July – June 2024

Monday 25 September – Friday 6 October

From Monday 27 November

(2024 dates to be confirmed)

Are you looking for more information on our hairdressing options?

Explore hairdressing