Sport, recreation and exercise science calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact Ask Me! student services for more information.

Click here to view the 2021 timetable

2021 key dates

All sport, recreation and exercise science programmes have the same intakes for 2021:
IntakesDatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 22 February – Friday 2 July Friday 2 April – Tuesday 6 April
Saturday 17 April – Sunday 2 May
Saturday 3 July – Sunday 25 July
Intake 2  Monday 26 July – Friday 3 December Saturday 2 October – Sunday 17 October