Sport, recreation and exercise science intakes and timetables

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact Ask Me! student services for more information.


2021 intakes

All sport, recreation and exercise science programmes have the same intakes for 2021. For dates and information on when your orientation will be held, visit our orientation page.

IntakesDatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 22 February – Friday 2 July Friday 2 April – Tuesday 6 April
Saturday 17 April – Sunday 2 May
Intake 2  Monday 26 July – Friday 3 December Saturday 2 October – Sunday 17 October


2022 intakes

All sport, recreation and exercise science programmes have the same intakes for 2021. For dates and information on when your orientation will be held, visit our orientation page.

IntakesDatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 21 February – Friday 1 July Friday 15 April – Friday 29 April
Intake 2  Monday 25 July – Friday 2 December Monday 3 October – Friday 14 October

Are you looking for more information on our sport, recreation and exercise science options?

Explore sport, recreation and exercise science