Nursing Calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact the Ask Me! Student Services Centre for specific course dates.

2020 Dates

New Zealand Certificate in Study and Career Preparation (Level 3) Nursing and Health Studies
IntakesDates
Intake 1 Monday 17 February – Friday 26 June
Intake 2 Monday 20 July – Friday 27 November
New Zealand Certificate in Study and Career Preparation (Level 4) Nursing Studies
IntakesDates
Intake 1 Monday 10 February – Friday 19 June
Intake 2 Monday 20 July – Friday 27 November
New Zealand Diploma in Enrolled Nursing (Level 5)
IntakesDates
Intake 1 Monday 10 February – Friday 4 December
Bachelor of Nursing (Level 7)
IntakesDates
Intake 1 Monday 10 February – Friday 20 November
Intake 2 Monday 13 July – Friday 20 November
Bachelor of Nursing Pacific (Level 7)
IntakesDates
Intake 1 Monday 10 February – Friday 20 November
Bachelor of Nursing Maaori (Level 7)
IntakesDates
Intake 1 Monday 24 February* – Friday 4 December
*Pending Approval