Police preparation calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only and end dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact Ask Me! student services for more information.

Click here to view the 2021 timetable

2021 key dates

IntakesDatesBreaks
Intake 1 Monday 22 February – Friday 3 December Monday 19 April – Friday 30 April
Monday 5 July – Friday 23 July
Intake 2  Monday 26 July – Friday 1 July 2022 Monday 4 October – Friday 15 October