School of Business and School of Digital Technologies calendar

The dates below are provided as a guideline only.

End dates may differ depending on your programme of study.

Please contact your school for specific course dates.

2019

Summer School

Summer School

Monday 07 January - Friday 15 February

Quarters

(8-week Quarters)

Quarter 1 Onboarding Friday 22 February
Quarter 1

Monday 25 February – Thursday 18 April
(Friday 19 April – Good Friday)

Break

Monday 22 April - Friday 10 May
(Monday 22 April - Easter Monday)

Quarter 2 Onboarding Friday 10 May
Quarter 2

Monday 13 May - Friday 5 July

Break

Monday 8 July - Friday 26 July

Quarter 3 Onboarding

Friday 26 July

Quarter 3

Monday 29 July - Friday 20 September

Break

Monday 23 September - Friday 11 October

Quarter 4 Onboarding

Friday 11 October

Quarter 4

Monday 14 October - Friday 6 December